Board of Directors

Chair

Dr. Paul Beare

Dean Kremen School of Education and Human Development, CSUF

pbeare@csufresno.edu

Vice Chair

Carolyn Plunkett

cmplunkett@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Kathleen McKinley

College of Arts and Humanities Representative, CSUF

kmckinley@csufresno.edu

Member

Susan B. Anderson

sbanderson@co.fresno.ca.us

Member

Michael Stain

mdstain@cbbank.com

Member

Dr. Ram Nunna

Lyles College of Engineering, CSUF

rnunna@csufresno.edu

Member

Michael Gen

m.gen@mac.com


Board Meetings

Here you will find board meeting times, place along with the agenda and minutes.