Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. James Bushman

Head of School

jbushman@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jeffie Hickman

Dean of Students

jhickman@mail.fresnostate.edu

Rocio Fernandez

Counselor

rociof@mail.fresnostate.edu

Geni Bird

Counselor

gbird@mail.fresnostate.edu

Garrett Benslay

Activities Director / P.E. 11 & 12

gbenslay@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jacques Hagen

Athletic Director / P.E. 9 & 10

jahagen@mail.fresnostate.edu

English Department

Shauna Hill

English 9

shhill@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jaclyn Smith

English 10

jaclyns@mail.fresnostate.edu

Dr. James Torrance

Department Chair

A.P. Language and Composition

jamesto@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mark Roberts

A.P. Literature and Composition

mroberts@mail.fresnostate.edu

Latin Department

Rebecca Ibrahim

Latin 1

ribrahim@mail.fresnostate.edu

Elizabeth Downer

Department Chair

Latin 2

edowner@mail.fresnostate.edu

Math Department

Daniel Jones

Integrated Mathematics 1, Integrated Mathematics 2

djones@mail.fresnostate.edu

Armando Murillo

Integrated Mathematics 1, A.P. Statistics

armandom@mail.fresnostate.edu

Cari Roche

Advance Math, Integrated Mathematics 1

croche@mail.fresnostate.edu

Michelle Hayden

Department Chair

Advance Math, A.P. Calculus AB, A.P. Calculus BC

msanbongi@mail.fresnostate.edu

Social Science Department

AnnaMarie Vallis

CSUF Professor

HIST 20 - World History I, HIST 21 - World History II

avallis@mail.fresnostate.edu

Peter Johnson

U.S. History, Government/A.P. Economics

pejohnson@mail.fresnostate.edu

Sean Canfield

Department Chair

U.S. History, A.P. U.S. History, Economics/A.P. Government

scanfield@mail.fresnostate.edu

Science Department

Dr. David Gettman

Physics

dgettman@mail.fresnostate.edu

Brenda Royce

Department Chair

Chemistry

brendar@mail.fresnostate.edu

Kathryn Dowis

Biology, Zoology

kdowis@mail.fresnostate.edu

Performing Arts Department

Gerard Jones

Department Chair

Musicianship I, Musicianship II, String Ensemble

gjones@mail.fresnostate.edu

Greg Lapp

Musicianship III, A.P. Music Theory, Chamber Choir, Concert Choir, Mixed Choir, Show Choir, Women's Ensemble

glapp@mail.fresnostate.edu

Dr. Randall Cornelison

Musicianship IV, Concert Band, Jazz Band, Orchestra, Symphonic Band, Wind Ensemble

rcornelison@mail.fresnostate.edu

Kate McKnight

Drama

kmcknight@mail.fresnostate.edu

Staff

Linda Rea

Registrar

lrea@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jennifer Marrett

Office Manager

jmarrett@mail.fresnostate.edu

Latoya Jackson

Attendance Clerk

lajackson@mail.fresnostate.edu

Lisseth Lauri

Attendance Clerk

Tania Sanchez

Attendance Clerk

Joanna Felger

Development/Community Outreach Director

jfelger@mail.fresnostate.edu

Michael Bird

Network Specialist

mbird@mail.fresnostate.edu