You are here

Faculty/Staff Directory

Dr. Bushman
 
Jeffie Hickman: Dean of Students
Admin 128
jhickman@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Hickman
Crista Carvalho: Counselor
Admin 130A
cristac@csufresno.edu
Geni Bird: Counselor
Admin 130B
gbird@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Bird
Garrett Benslay: Activities Director
Room 109
gbenslay@csufresno.edu
Mr. Benslay
Jacques Hagen: Athletic Director
Room 109
jahagen@csufresno.edu
Mr. Hagen

 

Dr. Jim Torrance: Dept. Chair
A.P. Language and Composition
Room 202
j.torrance@comcast.net
Dr. Torrance
Mark Roberts
A.P. Literature and Composition
Room 201
mroberts@csufresno.edu
Mr. Roberts
Jaclyn Smith
English 10
Room 203
jaclyn_smith@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Smith
Shauna Hill
English 9
Room 204
shhill@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Hill

 

Elizabeth Downer: Dept. Chair
Latin II
Room 206
edowner@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Downer
Chai Phannaphob
Latin I
Room 205
cphannaphob@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Phannaphob

 

Michelle Hayden: Dept Chair
A.P. Calculus AB & BC, Pre-Calculus
Room 106
msanbongi@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Hayden
Daniel Jones
Integrated Mathematics II
Room 104
djones@csufresno.edu
Mr. Jones
Cari Roche
Integrated Mathematics I, Pre-Calculus
Room 105
croche@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Roche
Armando Murillo
Integrated Mathematics I, A.P. Statistics
Room 108
armandom@csufresno.edu
Mr. Murillo

 

Brenda Royce: Dept. Chair
Chemistry
Room 208
brendar@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Royce
Dr. David Gettman
Conceptual Physics
Room 107
dgettman@csufresno.edu
Dr. Gettman

Kathryn Dowis
Biology, Zoology

Room 207
kdowis@csufresno.edu
 

Mrs. Dowis

 

Sean Canfield: Dept. Chair
U.S. History, A.P. U.S. History, Economics/A. P. Government
Room 102
scanfield@csufresno.edu
Mr. Canfield
Peter Johnson
U.S. History; Government/A.P. Economics
Room 103
pejohnson@csufresno.edu
Mr. Johnson
Anna Vallis
History 10
 

 

Gerard Jones: Dept. Chair
Musicianship I, Musicianship II, String Ensemble
Room 115
gjones@csufresno.edu
Mr. Jones
Greg Lapp
Musicianship III, A.P. Music Theory, Chamber Choir,
Concert Choir, Mixed Choir, Show Choir, Women's Ensemble
Room 114

glapp@csufresno.edu

Mr. Lapp
Dr. Randall Cornelison
Musicianship IV, Concert Band, Jazz Band, Orchestra, Symphonic Band, Wind Ensemble
Room 117
rcornelison@csufresno.edu
Dr. Cornelison
Kate McKnight
Drama
Room 209
 
 

 

Linda Rea
Registrar
Admin 123
lrea@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Rea
May Yang
Office Manager
Admin 127
mayang@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Yang
Latoya Jackson
Attendance Clerk
Admin 126
lajackson@csufresno.edu
Lisseth Lauri
Attendance Clerk
Admin 126
 
Jennifer Marrett
Attendance Clerk
Admin 126
jmarrett@csufresno.edu
Mrs. Marrett
Michael Bird
Network Specialist
Room 210B
mbird@csufresno.edu
Mr. Bird

 

Joanna Felger
Development/Community Outreach Director
Admin 126
jfelger@csufresno.edu

Mrs. Felger