You are here

Board of Directors

Chair
Dr. Paul Beare
Dean Kremen School of Education and Human Development, CSUF
pbeare@csufresno.edu
Vice Chair
Carolyn Plunkett
cmplunkett@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Kathleen McKinley
College of Arts and Humanities Representative, CSUF
kmckinley@csufresno.edu
Member
Michael Stain
mdstain@cbbank.com
 
Member
Michael Gen
m.gen@mac.com
Member
Dr. Ram Nunna
Lyles College of Engineering, CSUF
rnunna@csufresno.edu
Member
Susan B. Anderson
sbanderson@co.fresno.ca.us